Three Piece Suite with Piano

Quartet outside 2

Three Piece Suite with Pianist Julie Brimo

Three Piece Suite is an outstanding string trio which delights in bringing quality music to audiences in intimate settings. Renowned pianist Julie Brimo joins forces with the trio (Rachel Westwood on violin, Valmai Coggins on viola, Deborah Coogan on cello), for two sublime piano quartets from the Classical  and Romantic eras. The program includes the following works:

Percy Grainger – Handel in the Strand
Wolfgang Mozart – Piano Quartet in G Minor (KV478)
Gordon Jacob –  Six Shakespearean Sketches
Lennox Berkeley – Trios Opus 19
Gabriel Faurê  – Piano Quartet No 1 in C Minor Opus 15

BOOK HERE or tickets at the door.